Beach Vacation
STANDARD HOLIDAYS & BREAKS

Christmas & New Year Break

Usually a 2-week Break including Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve & New Years Day

Easter Holiday Weekend
Includes Good Friday, Saturday & Easter Sunday
(In 2023 we will include Easter Monday)

Memorial Day Weekend
Includes Saturday, Sunday & Memorial Day Monday

July 4th Holiday and Summer Break
Usually a 1-week break to include the July 4th Holiday

Labor Day Holiday Weekend

Includes Saturday, Sunday & Labor Day Monday

Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

Includes Wednesday - Sunday to include Thanksgiving Day

2022-2023 HOLIDAYS & BREAKS

July 4th Holiday and Summer Break
Saturday, July 2  - Sunday, July 10, 2022

Lessons Resume on Monday, July 11, 2022

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 3   - Monday,  September 5, 2022
Lessons Resume on Monday, September 6, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 23   - Sunday, November 27, 2022
Lessons Resume on Monday, November 28, 2022

Winter Break
Christmas & New Years Holidays

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
Lessons Resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2023

HOLIDAYS & BREAKS